Dates & Calendar

Term dates and the school calendar can be found below.

ST_J_STILLS - 9.jpg
Term
Starts
Ends
INSET Day
Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1 September 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022
Autumn 2022 Half Term
Monday 24 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022
Autumn Term 2022
Monday 31 October 2022
Friday 16 December 2022 (at 2pm)
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Friday 10 February 2023
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Spring 2023 Half Term
Monday 13 February 2023
Friday 17 February 2023
Spring Term 2023
Monday 20 February 2023
Friday 31 March 2023 (at 2pm)
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17 April 2023
Friday 26 May 2023
Summer 2023 Half Term
Monday 29 May 2023
Friday 2 June 2023
Summer Term 2023
Monday 5 June 2023
Friday 21 July 2023 (at 2pm)
Monday 12 June 2023
Summer Term 2023
Friday 21 July 2023
Autumn Term 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
21st December 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
Autumn Half Term 2023
23rd October 2023
27th October 2023
Monday 30th October 2023
Spring Term 2024
8th January 2024
28th March 2024
Monday 8th January 2024
Spring Half Term 2024
12th February 2024
16th February 2024
Summer Term 2024
15th April 2024
24th July 2024
Monday 10th June 2024
Summer Half Term 2024
27th May 2024
31st May 2024
Wednesday 24th July 2024