Term Dates

  

Term dates for academic year 2019 to 2020

                             Autumn Term 2019

                             Thursday 5th Sept Years 1 - 6 back to Fri 25 Oct 2019

                             Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

                             

                             Spring Term 2020 

                       

                             Mon 6 Jan 2020 to Thursday 13th Feb 2020

                             Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020

 

                             Summer Term 2020 

                             Mon 20 April 2020 to Fri 22 May 2020 (inc May Day Bank Hol on FRIDAY 8th May)

                             Mon 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21st  July 2020

                             

        ​INSET Dates for 2019/2020

           Wed 4th September 2019

           Friday 20th December 2019

           Friday 14th February 2020

           Monday 8th June 2020

           Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

© St John's C of E Primary